FEEL SO DIFFERENT

I felt her words as she speaks it all.. While I stayed speechless when I do have a opposing voice .. I still can’t manage to speak the spoken ..just afraid the words hurts like a dagger! Leaving the wound more than deeper !

Shattered in skies without stars… A darkness that filled a core with a color that a brush can’t paint… A painter who wanted to paint the sky blue just to tell you how he feels for you… But a painter was only a writer and what he wrote were only on paper…
And there the mother fairy – whispering to the dreamer – it’s always good not to paint ! –
Stars fell down the sky like a chandelier made of crystals hit with a hammer… Millions of shattered pieces hit the ground causing a ghastly clamor… My words diapered in the air and my heart melted into cold tears… Like an army of soldiers struck my corse with thousands of spears!!!
Thrash those bad memoirs as it shall return no more
Looking ahead for the upcoming years…
Mares of battle fields soldiers cus relate to ur home movie amore
My words are like swords battling in dimensional worlds, tearing apart chords like an unconventional force, growing like illegitimate sports, competing in underground courts, with open doors to a public of no remorse, bringing life to a corpse
Since the brush that can’t paint no more It writes…
I rather be blind this instant simply getting enough of allies’ been a long time

~ by kitkatpenn on March 25, 2013.

Leave a comment